Contact Information
                                                                             Under The Patronage Of
Dr. Subbanna Ayyappan, Secretary DARE & Director General ICAR
Sh. Rajiv Mehrishi, Secretary ICAR

                                            Contact Persons and Addresses
Sh. J. Ravi,Director Personnel,ICAR
jravi_icar@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Sanjay Gupta,Director (Adm. & WS),ICAR
sgupta@icar.delhi.nic.in
Dr. V.K. Bhatia(Director),IASRI
Telephone - 011-25841479

director@iasri.res.in
Dr. P.K Malhotra(HOD,Division of Computer Applications),IASRI
Telephone - 011-25841074
pkm@iasri.res.in
Alka Arora(Scientist S.G),IASRI
alkak@iasri.res.in
Shashi Dahiya(Scientist S.S),IASRI
shashi@iasri.res.in
Md.Samir Farooqi(Scientist S.G),IASRI
samir@iasri.res.in


                                    Nodal Officers of Permisnet2                             

1 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, JODHPUR  
P.K. Satapathy

E-Mail : pksatapathy@yahoo.com

2 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-I, Ludhiana  
Dr. Preeti

E-Mail : preetinariyal@yahoo.com

3 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-II, Kolkata  
Dr.P.P.Pal

E-Mail : zcukolkata@rediffmail.com

4 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-III, Umiam  
Dr. Sudipta Paul

E-Mail : sudiptaiari@gmail.com

5 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-IV, Kanpur  
Dr. Lakhan Singh

E-Mail : lakhanextn@gmail.com

6 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-V, Hyderabad  
Dr.A. R. Reddy

E-Mail : ar.reddy@gmail.com

7 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-VII, Jabalpur.  
Prem Chand

E-Mail : zcunit@rediffmail.com

8 ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone-VIII, Bangalore  
Dr. C.V. Sairam

E-Mail : sairam_cpcri@yahoo.com

9 ICAR-Central Agroforestry Research Institute  
Dr. R.H. RIZVI

E-Mail : rhrizvi@mailcan.com

10 ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute  
Mr. Vimal Kishore Purohit

E-Mail : vimalp@cazri.res.in

11 ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute  
Dr. Sandeep Saran

E-Mail : ssaran@rediffmail.com

12 ICAR-Central Citrus Research Institute  
Dr. Dinesh Kumar

E-Mail : dineshscn@gmail.com

13 ICAR-Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute  
Dr. R. Ramesh

E-Mail : r.ramesh@icar.gov.in

14 ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute  
D. KARUNAKARAN

E-Mail : karunakaran_tn@rediffmail.com

15 ICAR-Central Institute Brackishwater Aquaculture  
M.Shenbagakumar

E-Mail : mskumar@ciba.res.in

16 ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture  
Dr. P.N. Sivalingam

E-Mail : pnsivalingam@gmail.com

17 ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes  
Hema Tripathi

E-Mail : hematripathi1@gmail.com

18 ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle  
A.K. SHARMA

E-Mail : pdcaao@gmail.com

19 ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cotton Technology  
M. Mohan

E-Mail : mahamohan1@yahoo.co.uk

20 ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats  
Satish Chandra

E-Mail : satishcirg@gmail.com

21 ICAR-Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture  
Dr.Achal Singh

E-Mail : singhachal1@gmail.com

22 ICAR-CENTRAL INSTITUTE FOR WOMEN IN AGRICULTURE  
Sh. V. Ganesh Kumar

E-Mail : aao@drwa.org.in

23 ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering  
Shri Ravi Kumar

E-Mail :

24 ICAR-Central Institute of Cotton Research  
Er Gautam Majumdar

E-Mail : gama62@rediffmail.com

25 ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Technology  
Dr.A.R.S Menon

E-Mail : arsmenon@gmail.com

26 ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture  
Nirupama Panda

E-Mail : nirupama.panda@rediffmail.com

27 ICAR-Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture  
DR.J.I. MIR

E-Mail : jimir@icar.org.in

28 ICAR-Central Institute on Fisheries Education  
Dr Kundan Kumar

E-Mail : Kundankumar@cife.edu.in

29 ICAR-Central Institute on Post harvest Engineering and Technology  
Sh. B.C.Katoch

E-Mail : kbcaao@yahoomail.com

30 ICAR-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute  
Dr.T.Subramani

E-Mail : tsubbu10@gmail.com

31 ICAR-Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute  
Mini K. G.

E-Mail : minikg02@gmail.com

32 ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute  
Sebastian George A

E-Mail : seb.george@gmail.com

33 ICAR-Central Potato Research Institute  
Dr Shashi Rawat

E-Mail : shashi29@yahoo.com

34 ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres  
Mr. Nilanjan Paul, Assistant Chief Technical Officer

E-Mail : nilanjanpaul56@gmail.com

35 ICAR-Central Research Institute of Dryland Agriculture  
P. Chandra Sekhar

E-Mail : pcsekhar@crida.in

36 ICAR-Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute  
Dr.S.K.Sankhyan

E-Mail : sankhyan1964@gmail.com

37 ICAR-Central Soil and Water Conservation Research & Training Institute  
Sh. Vishwa Ranjan, Chief Administrative Officer

E-Mail : cao_cswcrtiddn@rediffmail.com

38 ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute  
Rajeev Kumar

E-Mail : rajeev@cssri.ernet.in

39 ICAR-Central Tobacco Research Institute  
C.V.K.Reddy

E-Mail : reddycvk@gmail.com

40 ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute  
Dr. G. BYJU

E-Mail : byju_g@yahoo.com

41 ICAR-Directorate of Cashew Research  
Dr.T.N Raviprasad

E-Mail : tnrprasad@yahoo.co.in

42 ICAR-Directorate of Coldwater Fisheries Research  
Dr. Prem Kumar, Senior Scientist

E-Mail : prem_nrc@rediffmail.com

43 ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research  
Tarak Nath Saha

E-Mail : tnsaha@gmail.com

44 ICAR-Directorate of Groundnut Research  
Rinku Dey

E-Mail : rinku@nrcg.res.in

45 ICAR-Directorate of Knowledge Management in Agriculture (DKMA)  
Sh Hans Raj

E-Mail : hansraj@icar.org.in

46 ICAR-Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research  
N. J. Ganatra

E-Mail : gnj_nrcmap@yahoo.co.in

47 ICAR-Directorate of Mushroom Research  
Rajinder Sharma

E-Mail : ddodmr@gmail.com

48 ICAR-Directorate of Poultry Research  
A.G.V.K.MURTHY

E-Mail : avgkmurthy2006@gmail.com

49 ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed & Mustard Research  
SANJAY KUMAR

E-Mail : sanjay.drmr@gmail.com

50 ICAR-Directorate of Rice Research  
Dr. B.Sailaja

E-Mail : saila_r@yahoo.com

51 ICAR-Directorate of Soybean Research  
Ram Manohar Patel

E-Mail :

52 ICAR-Directorate of Weed Science Research  
Sh. Sandeep Dhagat

E-Mail : dhagatsandeep@gmail.com

53 ICAR-Directorate on Onion and Garlic Research  
P S Tanwar

E-Mail : prahalad.tanwar@icar.gov.in

54 ICAR-ICAR Research Complex for Eastern Region  
Dr R.C. Bharati

E-Mail : drrcbharati@yahoo.com

55 ICAR-ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region  
Dr.Rajesh kumar

E-Mail : rrjk10@gmail.com

56 ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute  
Rakeshwar Verma

E-Mail : rakeshwar.verma@icar.gov.in

57 ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute  
Sh. K.P.S. Gautam

E-Mail : sao@iasri.res.in

58 ICAR-Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute  
Dr. N. Das

E-Mail : pmeigfri@gmail.com

59 ICAR-Indian Institute of Agricultural Biotechnology  
Dr Nawalesh Kumar Sinha

E-Mail : nksinha.cazri@gmail.com

60 ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research  
N. Subash

E-Mail : n_suby@rediffmail.com

61 ICAR-Indian Institute of Horticultural Research  
G.G. HARAKANGI

E-Mail : cao@iihr.ernet.in

62 ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research  
S.L. Jat

E-Mail : sliari@gmail.com

63 ICAR-Indian Institute of Millets Research  
O.V.RAMANA

E-Mail : ramana@millets.res.in

64 ICAR-Indian Institute of Natural Resins and Gums  
Sunil Kumar

E-Mail : sunil_nrco@rediffmail.com

65 ICAR-Indian Institute of Oil Palm Research  
Dr. K.L.Mary Rani

E-Mail : klmaryrani@gmail.com

66 ICAR-Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research  
Swarna Kumari B

E-Mail : sao@icar-iior.org.in

67 ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research  
Dr. Devraj

E-Mail : drmishra_1969@yahoo.co.in

68 ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Sciences  
Dr.J Somasundaram

E-Mail : somasundaram@iiss.res.in

69 ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research  
K Jayarajan

E-Mail : jayarajan@spices.res.in

70 ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research  
S S Hasan

E-Mail : hasan_iisr@yahoo.com

71 ICAR-Indian Institute of Vegetable Research  
Dr. Jeetendra Kumar Ranjan

E-Mail : jkranjan2001@yahoo.co.in

72 ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management  
Abhimanyu Mallick

E-Mail : director.iiwm@icar.gov.in

73 ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research  
P. Chandrababu

E-Mail : pcbabu1@gmail.com

74 ICAR-Indian Istitute of Seed Science  
Ramesh K V

E-Mail : ramesh.v@icar.gov.in

75 ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute  
Yash Pal Singh

E-Mail : yash@ivri.res.in

76 ICAR-National Academy of Agricultural Research & Management  
P D Sreekanth

E-Mail : sreekanth@naarm.ernet.in

77 ICAR-National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources  
M.Pratheepa

E-Mail : nbaii.icar@gmail.com

78 ICAR-National Bureau of Agriculturally Important Micro-organisms  
Dr. Alok Srivastava

E-Mail : nbaimicar@gmail.com

79 ICAR-National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources  
Sanjeev Mathur

E-Mail : sanjumathur2009@gmail.com

80 ICAR-National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources  
Reeta Chaturvedi

E-Mail : reeta.chaturvedi@icar.gov.in

81 ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetics Resources  
Dr. Sunil Archak

E-Mail : vijay.mandal@icar.gov.in

82 ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning  
Dr. G.P. Obi Reddy

E-Mail : obireddy@nbsslup.ernet.in

83 ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute  
Dr. A.K.Sharma

E-Mail : adesh_ndri@rediffmail.com

84 ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management  
Dr. Jagadish Rane

E-Mail : jrane@niam.res.in

85 ICAR-National Institute of Agricultural Economics and Policy Research  
M.S.Chauhan

E-Mail : mschauhan@ncap.res.in

86 ICAR-National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology  
SHRI.ANBU.R

E-Mail : ESTABLISHMENT.NIANP@GMAIL.COM

87 ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management  
Dr. Vinay Kumar

E-Mail : vinay.nibsm.cg@gov.in

88 ICAR-National Institute of Research on Jute & Allied Fibre Technology  

E-Mail :

89 ICAR-National Institute of Veterinary Epidemiology and Disease Informatics  
Dr. P. Krishnamoorthy

E-Mail : P.Krishnamoorthy@icar.gov.in

90 ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana  
Dr.K.J.Jeyabaskaran

E-Mail : jeyabaskaran_kj@yahoo.com

91 ICAR-National Research Centre for Grapes  
Dr. Indu S. Sawant

E-Mail : indulika18@yahoo.co.in

92 ICAR-National Research Centre for Integrated Pest Management  
Meenakshi Malik

E-Mail : minaxi.2007@gmail.com

93 ICAR-National Research Centre for Litchi  
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh

E-Mail : sanjayhor@rediffmail.com

94 ICAR-National Research Centre for Pomegranate  
Dr.K.Dhinesh Babu

E-Mail : dh_babu@yahoo.co.in

95 ICAR-National Research Centre on Camel  
Dinesh Munjal

E-Mail : munjal@engineer.com

96 ICAR-National Research Centre on Equines  
Dr. Praveen Malik

E-Mail : nrcequine@nic.in

97 ICAR-National Research Centre on Meat  
B.M.Naveena

E-Mail : naveenlpt@rediffmail.com

98 ICAR-National Research Centre on Mithun  
Dr. Nazrul Haque

E-Mail : nhaque@email.com

99 ICAR-National Research Centre on Orchids  
Shri. Rajkumar

E-Mail : rajkumarrana10@gmail.com

100 ICAR-National Research Centre on Pig  
Dr.Santanu Banik

E-Mail : santanubanik2000@yahoo.com

101 ICAR-National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology  
Kishor Gaikwad

E-Mail : kish2012@yahoo.com

102 ICAR-National Research Centre on Seed Spices  
M.A. Khan

E-Mail : mushtaq61@gmail.com

103 ICAR-National Research Centre on Yak  
Dr. Asit Kumar Bera

E-Mail : asitmed2000@yahoo.com

104 ICAR-National Rice Research Institute  
Dr. G. A. K. Kumar

E-Mail : gak.kumar26@gmail.com

105 ICAR-Project Directorate on Foot & Mouth Disease  
Dr. Saravanan S

E-Mail : saranvirol@gmail.com

106 ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute  
Smt.R.Vanithamuthumaheswari, Senior Administrative Officer I/C

E-Mail : akmu.sbi@icar.gov.in

107 ICAR-Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan  
Dr. Renu Jethi

E-Mail : renujethi2009@gmail.com

108 Indian Council of Agricultural Research New Delhi  
P.Sakthivel

E-Mail : sakthivel2121@hotmail.com